![]() |
I saw this play this PM in my son's middle school game.
A4 takes two dribbles and loses control of the ball. The ball hits the referee's leg. A4 recovers the ball with both hands and starts to dribble again. No call. This got me thinking. If the ball hitting the official is considered the same as the ball hitting the floor, then wasn't that a double dribble? Help. Jay |
you are correct
|
Sure was, but you were probably the only person in the building that knew it.
|
Game management should provide towels to keep dribble off the official.
|
Jim,
That was so bad, it was good. Thanks for keeping it light. Luther |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:02am. |