![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
[/B][/QUOTE]Uh, Mark, somehow I find it strange to read this coming from you, as in the past you have advocated: 1) Calling three technical fouls for the same act- i.e. a player jumping off of a teammate, who is on his hands and knees, and then dunking the ball. 2) Giving out two technical fouls to an opponent for a single act-i.e. reaching over the OOB line and then touching the ball while it was being held for a throw-in- one T for reaching OOB on a throw-in after being warned(R9-2-11PENALTY2), and the other T for subsequently touching the ball OOB(R10-3-11). One should not go looking for things that aren't there? KISS? Do not apply rules that do not apply to the play? LOL! [Edited by Jurassic Referee on Apr 30th, 2004 at 01:24 PM] |
| Bookmarks |
|
|