The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 21, 2000, 04:31pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 13
Situation: A23 is dribbling in the frontcourt when the ball is batted away by B34. There is a mad scramble for the ball, with no one gaining player possession until A23 (original dribbler) gains possession while on both knees ("praying position"). Ruling under all three codes please; discussion welcome. Thanks, Joe
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1