The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 20, 2004, 01:33am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 365
After the shot is taken, then blocked, of course he can come down with it. But your asking the same question, which has been answered. If the block prevents the release, jump ball-ap arrow. If the contact with the ball is not significant enough to prevent the release, travel. That being said you can error on the side of jump ball-ap arrow.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1