The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 25, 2004, 01:15am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
You can always have a tech for non-contact activity as well as dead ball contact activity. It really depends on what B2 did, and we didn't see the play. If B2 made no contact but deserved a call for a totally inappropriate act, the only thing you can have on B2 is the T. B1 made contact, so if it is a personal foul it is on B1.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1