The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 23, 2004, 09:26am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Wheeling, IL
Posts: 267
Question

Had a situation last weekend.

A1 dribbling the ball toward the frontcourt. Right foot crosses into front court, dribbles ball in front court, left foot comes to rest on the mid-court line. Left foot has toes in front court and heel in back court.

A picks up his dribble and pivots on the left foot (still on the line) and places his right foot in the backcourt.

I let the play continue. Should I have called back court?

Grail
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:58pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1