![]() |
|
|||
Under Fed rules . . .
A1 is laying the ball in when: (a) before the ball hits anything, and it subsequently goes through; (b) while the ball is in the basket, and it continues and goes through; (c) after the ball is through the basket (cleared the net) A2 slaps the backboard hard enough to merit a T for unsportsmanlike conduct. What's the status of the bucket in each case? Nothing cancels the shot once it's left the shooter's hand, right? For completeness, if, however, a T is assessed (on either team) while A(n) is in the act of shooting . . . sorry, I know this was discussed recently . . . I am weak . . . |
Bookmarks |
|
|