The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 31, 2003, 12:38pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 76
Player A1 asks the official in the back court "Didn't you see that?!?!" while live ball is still occuring in the front court from a fast break as player B1 is four dribbles away from making a lay up.

Does the official stop the clock immediately and issue player A1 an unsportsmanlike technical foul and disallows player B1 from making the lay up or allow player B1 to score first, stop the clock, then issue the unsportsmanlike technical foul?

thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:38am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1