The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 30, 2003, 04:03pm
I drank what?
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Posts: 1,085
Send a message via MSN to w_sohl
Want to know if I handled this correctly.

Failed to award a merited free-throw. Player missed what I thought was the front end of a 1 and 1. Defender rebounds the miss and gets fouled on the rebound. Coach brings to our attention that it was supposed to be a two shot foul immediately. I never report the foul and bring everyone back to the line to shoot the second free-throw and go on from there. What I am asking is, was I right to not report the foul or should that have been reported anyway?
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1