The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 15, 1999, 03:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 17
Send a message via ICQ to Lee Jones
Post

Joe made the comment that the ball in cases A and B went in the basket "accidentally". This has no bearing at all on this play. In all circumstances where A shoots the ball into B's basket, it can only be a maximum of 2 points, because shooting the ball into the opponent's goal is not a try. A try must be attempted at a team's basket.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:32pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1