|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			I need help with an intrpretation.  One of my fellow officials  whil refereeing in a basketball game over the weekend had a player call a time out while in the air, and prior to landing out of bounds.  He granted the time out.  The question is:  was the palyer entitled to the time out?  Note:  the player did have control of the ball prior to landing out of bounds.  I said yes, the other official said no. This game was at the high school level. 
		 
				__________________ RTJ | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |