The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 21, 2000, 11:43am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 5
Question

Prior to the game a technical foul is charged to team A. While the ball is at the disposal of B-1 for the first attempt a double personal foul is called. Following the free throws for the technical foul the offical resumes play with a jump ball with the two involved players.

On the IAABO test the answer is true. Why? I thought the possesion arrow arrow was established for team B when team A was charged with a technical foul
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1