The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 16, 2003, 12:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 13
OK, slight variation on the subject. A1 is inbounding the ball. A2 steps OOB to take A1's spot to throw the ball in. A1 hands the ball to A2 while both are OOB. The other night my partner called a throw in violation for this exact situation. I didn't get a chance to talk with him after the game about his call. Help me out here, was there a violation and if so what was it? To me it looked like team A simply wanted to change the throw in person.
__________________
Paul
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1