![]() |
|
|||
![]()
For a response to: "Specifically 16 and 93?"
I couldn't find 16. But, I'd not call a T. So I put False. Any ideas of where this case would be found? And 93, rule 3-3-4, says the player directed to leave cannot reenter until the next dead ball. There is no reference that they can use a time out to keep this player in. see also rule 3-4-15 I only had five diff than you, Joe: 47 79 81 93 98 ..and on 79 and 81, I think you were right (after further review). ![]() we all argued 98. but its word for word in case book 9-7-2 that u can't have a 3sec call during an interrptd dribble. good luck all
__________________
"Have you ever heard of the 5-pt play--a multiple foul on a 3-pt try that goes?" LoL |
Bookmarks |
|
|