| rainmaker | 
			Thu Nov 20, 2003 01:43am | 
		 
		 
		 
		
		
		Okay, a little research reveals that the item has been removed from the player foul section, 10-3, (last year, it was 10-3-2) and this year is only in the coaches' rule section 10-5-3, to be exact.  Why don't they say more detail in the "Rules Changes" page?  This semms to me like a huge change that isn't even mentioned.  It's spelled out in more detail on page 75, but that's a long ways into the book! 
 
So what we've got now is a direct T on the coach, which is also one team foul, B gets two shots and the ball at the division line, coach loses the box. 
 
Gee, it's kinda fun to answer my own question! 
	 |