The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 16, 2003, 05:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,029
Quote:
Originally posted by PAULK1
either has no bearing on this question because it is basket interference which can happen at anytime the ball is above,
on or within the basket(it doesn't have to be a shot to happen).
PaulK1 probably meant this, but just to clarify... It is not BI to touch the basket while the ball is ABOVE the basket. BI can still occur though if the ball is touched while it is above the basket.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1