![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
			
			Hi everyone, 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			Had a question the other night about whether you could pass to yourself. I said no . Couldn't find it spelled in the NCAA Men's rules though not matter how hard I looked. Can anyone help me as to where it is explained in the rules. I realize that the definition of a Pass spells out to "another" player but there must be something else. I have seen players pass to themselves off another player but always blew it down when it went from the player to the same player with only air in between . Also have not blown it down when a player threw the ball a distance before he had dribbled and then recovered the ball after it had bounced and carried on legally. Please consider before dribble and after dribble. Thanks in Advance 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	Pistol  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread | 
		
  | 
	
		 |