The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 07, 2003, 12:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 69
Ruling 7.5.4 says" (c) the ball is put in play by the team entitled to the throw-in using the AP procedure, nothing about the counting of the hoop. Let's say Team A is entitled to the AP throw, and we count the hoop as Hawk said, do we give the ball back to Team A?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1