![]() |
NCAAW -- F1 after Review
NCAAW Rules.
5.5 seconds. A1 secures a rebound and swings her elbow near defender B1. No foul is called on the play and the quarter ends. The officials decide to review the play during the intermission between the 1st and 2nd quarter. It is determined a Flagrant 1 foul was committed by A1. Is the foul part of 1Q (so Q2 starts with an AP throw-in) or part of 2Q (FTs for the foul plus a throw-in for the foul to start the Q)? Reference, please. |
No references for this? Even just a guess from any NCAAW officials would be welcomed.
Thanks |
Quote:
|
Sounds good to me.
Sent from my SM-S926U using Tapatalk |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:22am. |