The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 16, 2023, 03:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,203
Just because play happens where A1 touches the ball "as soon as" s/he returns to the court does NOT mean that there is no violation if A1 touches the ball when "as soon as" does not apply.


A1 could violate by touching the ball "as soon as" s/he returns or up to (nearly) 8 minutes after s/he returns.

We need to get back to teaching some basic logic classes in school.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:59pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1