![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
Would this then include "prone player foul" on a shot or rebound?
During A1's missed attempt, B3 falls to the ground during rebounding action. A1 gathers the rebound and goes up for the shot again, coming back down and falling over B3 who is still on the ground and not legal. No foul? JRut video from 2016 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-1KESGhlwUo So is Green #22 entitled to that spot and this is incidental contact? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Block/Player Control Ruling in High School BBall | Afrosheen | Basketball | 11 | Wed Nov 07, 2012 01:46pm |
best high school player you saw ?? | SWFLguy | Football | 10 | Mon Aug 08, 2005 06:34pm |
High School Rule | mvp2jeter | Football | 5 | Mon Sep 15, 2003 10:32am |
Need help as a high school player | gura | Basketball | 20 | Wed Aug 20, 2003 07:13am |