![]() |
NCAA womens Rule
A fouls B. A is in the bonus. A then yells an explective at the ref calling the foul. What is the proper adjudication of the foul shots. Rule 10, section 12 does not address it
|
sorry B is in the bonus
.........
|
Quote:
|
See rule 8-6-2:
If there is a multiple throw and both a single personal and single technical foul are involved, the tries shall be attempted in the order in which the related fouls occurred, and if the last try is for a single technical foul, or intentional or flagrant personal foul, the ball shall be put in play by a throw-in. Edit: Just noticed the thread title was NCAA Women's...my comment was in the NFHS context. |
It used to be that we'd shoot the T first, then resume at POI (in this instance the FTs). NCAAW went away from that several years ago when they dropped the F1/F2 designation
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:17pm. |