![]() |
|
|||
I’m going to disagree with myself. When I first saw this, I thought it was more flop than foul, and I thought L was late rotating and turning his head, thus not seeing the whole play. Upon further review, I was wrong on both accounts.
On the other hand, situationally, LMU was getting hammered from the outset and this was their center’s second foul in the first five minutes (which, granted, you wouldn’t know from the clip). In that sense, I felt like maybe I would have passed. But is warding off a POE this year? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Post travel (video request) | Nevadaref | Basketball | 0 | Fri Mar 13, 2015 09:13pm |
Foul In the Post: One Continuous Action or Technical Foul? | APG | Basketball | 10 | Sat Feb 02, 2013 08:24pm |
Rotating as Lead in 2 Man? | stiffler3492 | Basketball | 33 | Sun Feb 26, 2012 11:31am |
Rotating Field Umpires | Jim Porter | Baseball | 7 | Mon Jun 25, 2007 11:25pm |
Foul/Contact on a post up | lordrayvin | Basketball | 8 | Tue May 30, 2006 01:17am |