Rich |
Fri Dec 11, 2020 12:36pm |
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
(Post 1040556)
I was not saying that he was not where he should be, but this is still across the court from him and might be harder to determine if the foot was still in the FC when he first touched it and not in the BC.
Peace
|
I would think it would be easier from there than right on top of it, actually.
But that one I can understand a no-call. Benefit of doubt is "no violation." But the other one is a misunderstanding of the rules, IMO.
|