![]() |
NCAA womens coach technical
Rule 10 NCAAW. Is there a warning required before issuing a technical foul on the coach for disrepecting an official?
Rule 10. art. 4. a. 1 The way it is written no warning is required for issuing a technical on the bench for disrespecting an official. |
No, it's not required.
|
Quote:
And anytime a coach tries to tell me that, I tell them "this is the warning for the rest of the team". Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:47am. |