![]() |
What is the NFHS rule number and interpretation when Team A's shot wedges between the rim and the backboard? Has the rule changed recently? I've seen some officials call it as alternating possession, while others award the ball to Team B regardless of arrow. What if Team B touches the ball in flight prior to the "wedgie"?
|
Held ball, go to the arrow. 6-3-3d.
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
throw-in.
|
Quote:
|
[/B][/QUOTE]
I know the answer. Do you? LOL!!! :D [/B][/QUOTE] OK Chuck! |
Quote:
OK Chuck! [/B][/QUOTE] Sorry tommy!! Couldn't help myself :D |
What about a free throw that is followed by another free throw? Don't forget that.
|
or a free throw followed by another FT to be followed by another FT...
Whoops my keys are full of sand again--- |
Quote:
|
Gots to have a little humor in this business, otherwise we would all go absolutely 100% nuts and end up looking this red faced guy I added to this response.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:17pm. |