Looking to validate an adjudication of this play:  Rule 4-19.Art 9 
- A1  is fouled by B1 during a press
 
- A1 takes exception to the foul and pushes B1
 
- A1 is assessed a technical foul
 
- As the players are milling about for :30 seconds, B2 taunts A2
 
- B2 is then assessed a technical foul
 
- POI: (as Team A is in the bonus) A1 shoots the 1:1 and the teams occupy the lane spaces
 
- The two Technical fouls against A1 and B2 are considered a False Double Foul and no shots are taken for the Technicals  
 
Thanks in advance for the ruling comments.