The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 31, 2000, 08:59am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 1,051
Question

Last night at our assoc. meeting we covered fouls. During the technical part, we were told that two or more players locking arms(to prevent someone from coming between them I guess) is a technical foul. I honestly have never heard this. Does anyone know if this is true, and/or where in the rule or case book it is noted? I looked throught he rules last night and I could not find it.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1