The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 02, 2018, 04:49pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 2
The contact occurred on the back side of her right shoulder. Side by side isn’t legal. Legal needs to be facing the torso and both feet on the floor. B tries to jump to block the shot and she is not jumping from A and landing on A. Player A’s contact did not cause B be to land on spot B.
I don’t see OIC on this play. I see offense getting the angle to attack the rim and B cutting the angle off late.
I didn’t see the game possibly they were matching a call that happened late in the game that was similar.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Miss St @ Ole Miss (Video) Tru_in_Blu Softball 15 Sat Apr 11, 2015 10:12pm
NCAAW - End of TO bob jenkins Basketball 7 Fri Nov 07, 2014 10:03pm
Ncaaw bob jenkins Volleyball 5 Wed Aug 28, 2013 01:08pm
Two NCAAW questions. mick Basketball 4 Sun Mar 14, 2010 02:26pm
NCAAW Rules IREFU2 Basketball 16 Thu May 10, 2007 08:48pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1