![]() |
|
|||
|
For this to be a legal play, the player may alight off ONE foot and land on TWO, correct? If you jump up off of two feet and land on two feet, this is a travel. I believe that this is what the referee saw and called. YES, the jump stop was perfectly legal. BUT, if the player had BOTH feet on the ground and they BOTH left simultaneously, then, landed again simultaneously, is that not grounds for calling a travel, by rule?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Video: Not a travel in NBA, but would you call this a travel in HS or NCAA | jump stop | Basketball | 52 | Sun Apr 08, 2012 12:19pm |
| Travel? | bigda65 | Basketball | 12 | Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:42pm |
| Travel, or No? | Chavez | Basketball | 11 | Mon Nov 29, 2010 06:10pm |
| travel or not | KenL.nation | Basketball | 15 | Wed Mar 24, 2010 07:16pm |
| No Travel, Just Kidding Travel Kas v Arz | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 49 | Tue Apr 08, 2003 06:23pm |