![]() |
Simultaneous fouls
We had a shooting foul on the defense and a off ball foul on the offense at approximately the same time ball was in the air when the off ball foul happen. Neither team in the bonus
Ruling:POI AP arrow...shot lives or dies no FT's Correct? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk |
Quote:
|
Seems like handled correctly for a simultaneous foul. If the SF had occurred before the release, then no continuous motion (ball dead), thus no FTs but the original offense (team in control) gets the ball at the spot nearest to where the ball was located when the SF occurred.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk |
I have some questions. Do u still online ?
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:00am. |