![]() |
|
|||
Front court/back court
A1 is throwing in the ball in the front court, from the baseline. The thrown ball is touched by B1 and then A2 before going into the back court (no possession). Please remember that there is no front court or back court during a throw-in. If A2 is the first to touch the ball in back court, is it a violation?? Not a violation?? Please give me rule numbers to justify your answer, thank you.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Another front court back court scenario | socal | Basketball | 8 | Wed Oct 08, 2014 11:51pm |
Foul in Back Court going to Front Court with No Free Throws | howie719 | Basketball | 4 | Thu Feb 06, 2014 01:28pm |
Back Court vs. Front Court. | MagnusonX | Basketball | 72 | Sun Oct 17, 2010 08:34am |
Flying catch, front court or back | coachpig | Basketball | 3 | Fri Dec 05, 2003 11:16pm |
front or back court status? | Ralph Stubenthal | Basketball | 5 | Tue Nov 07, 2000 04:08pm |