Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by jTheUmp  I was just watching that myself... I thought they were discussing if it would be a FF1 or not.  The WI player reached out and grabbed the Villanova player and there was no possible way for him to "play the ball" as they say.  I would've strongly considered calling an intentional foul under FED rules. | 
	
 Agreed.  FF1 was a real possibility, otherwise, team control foul was 100% correct.
This crew didn't have a great game overall.  They got their share of calls correct, but had other strange moments.  For example, there was a play in the 2nd half in which the Lead called a held ball while both the C and T were whistling a foul against Wisconsin.