![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
play 3
When 15 blue gets control of the ball and rolls from one side to the other away from the defence! And does this before any contact on his arms or the ball is held for an AP, is this not a travel in NCAA M.
I can see possible fouls on this play, I can see an AP. It would be a travel in FIBA. It is easily missed, but by rule in FIBA it is a travel. Please help with NCAA M rule and interpretation. |
|
|||
|
Play #3.
I can see a possible traveling call but if a traveling call is not going to be made then a CF has to be called on one of the KSU players.
__________________
Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. Trumbull Co. (Warren, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. Wood Co. (Bowling Green, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. Ohio Assn. of Basketball Officials International Assn. of Approved Bkb. Officials Ohio High School Athletic Association Toledo, Ohio |
|
|||
|
Quote:
) that there was never anything close to dual possession of the ball.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Last Second Shot: Kansas State at Kansas | dahoopref | Basketball | 26 | Mon Jan 09, 2017 04:03am |
| Iowa State at Kansas T but no T? (Video) | Rich | Basketball | 16 | Sat Feb 07, 2015 09:57am |
| Video Request -- Kansas State/Iowa State -- Block/Charge | VTOfficial | Basketball | 0 | Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:42pm |
| Video Request: Kansas vs. Iowa State | JRutledge | Basketball | 22 | Tue Feb 26, 2013 08:39am |
| NCAA Question - Kansas/Kansas State game | jdw3018 | Basketball | 4 | Mon Jan 31, 2011 10:49pm |