The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 25, 2017, 10:14am
Aztec-Irishman
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 54
What do you have?

A1 is dribbling towards his basket on the right side for a layup. B1 is defending and proceeds to slap the backboard on the right side. (I am purposely not stating if it is a legitimate attempt to block or not)

While the ball is in the air; outside the cylinder and not on the ring, Lead official blows his whistle and states Technical foul on B1 for striking the backboard. The ball then goes through the hoop.

What do you have and how do you put the ball back in play?
__________________
Tomorrow is promised to no one. Stay thirsty my friend!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:14pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1