![]() |
We need more opinions....
If A1 guarding B1 brings his feet together to prevent a pass between his legs and B1 who hasnt released a pass (B1 is old) tries to thread the needle between A1s legs and it hits A1 legs (which havent moved at all) is this a violation of the kicking rule? What say you...? |
I'm not calling a kick and rewarding bad offense:rolleyes:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
we try to have some order to our chaos. it isnt a turnover but ball must be checked up |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:07pm. |