![]() |
Minnesota and Texas Tech flagrant 1 video request.
This was a play at the rim with the RA in play. Ball handler leans in and leads with an elbow hitting the defense in the throat. I am sure the FF1 supersedes the RA in this situation but can anyone provide the applicable rules that would show this? Thanks in advance.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk |
You want someone else to open their rule book and/or case book and post an answer that you could find in your own rule book or case book with less than 5 minutes of searching.
|
Don't have a men's rule book but thanks for being a moron.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk |
|
Thanks jpgc99. Much more helpful than Johnny d- but do you have a free source?
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Yeah, that's my bad. I forgot to put it in the OP and now the game is over. Forget about it.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk |
4-17.7
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:45am. |