The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 09, 2003, 10:21am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 209
In Saturday's Red Sox/Yankees game, when Kevin Millar hit a home run, he stepped right on home plate as he left the batter's box. Isn't that an out, or is he allowed to step there, once he's hit the ball, that is? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:20pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1