![]() |
|
|||
|
No. The "another player who has a play" applies only to a ball that has gone through or by the first fielder.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| batted ball hits a pitcher | CecilOne | Softball | 5 | Thu Nov 04, 2010 12:28am |
| Ball Deflects Off Pitcher Then Hits Umpire | cshs81 | Baseball | 7 | Tue Feb 12, 2008 10:11pm |
| Ball hits runner | Four Seam | Softball | 7 | Wed Jul 25, 2007 04:11pm |
| Runner Hit In Foul Territory - Deflects Inbounds | biznil | Baseball | 5 | Thu May 18, 2006 09:51am |
| Pitcher intertionally hits plate ump | jhawley | Softball | 11 | Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:55pm |