![]() |
|
|||
|
I do not have my book in front of me but I'm thinking that if the runner advanced to the base to which he would have been awarded due to OBS, then voluntarily retreats to a previous base, then he gets nothing from me. I think this would be my ruling in either OBR or FED.
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Protection | Always Wright | Baseball | 65 | Tue Aug 25, 2009 04:24pm |
| Eye Protection | outathm | Softball | 18 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 05:40am |
| Head Protection | PFISTO | Baseball | 1 | Wed May 02, 2007 06:46am |
| Obstruction, when judgment is made on protection | Dakota | Softball | 11 | Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:36pm |
| Snapper Protection | don16954 | Football | 7 | Mon Nov 12, 2001 01:09pm |