![]() |
B4 bats in place of B1 and is on third base with B2 on second and B3 on first base. Now it is B4 time at bat but he is on third. What is the ruling do you skip B4 and go to B5. Or is B4 spot an out and you go to B5. At this point there is only 1 out in the inning.
|
Quote:
|
Bob
Is there a caseplay for that. The reason I ask is because when B4 hit in place of B1 and no appeal made before next pitch, B5 is technically the correct batter. When they went back to B2 and then B3, B4 should be next. |
DrC-
Which inning? Is this the first time through the order or later? |
Quote:
FED: 7-1-2 NOTE OBR: 6.07 Play 6 |
Bob,
Sigh, Thank you... I see it, Exactly correct.... |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:30pm. |