![]() |
Firstbaseman in foul territory
Can someone shed some light on this rule. 1st basemen holding a runner on with one foot in foul territory and the other in fair. I know the catcher is the only one that is allowed in foul territory. Thanks for the input!!
|
This may be asking too much from yall, but can you give me the case number in OBR on this rule. I can not find it anywhere.
|
it is asking too much. obr doesn't have case numbers.
|
The first clue can be found here
|
Quote:
|
[
Quote:
NOT correct for FED FED rule 1-1-4 A fielder is in Fair ground when at least ONE foot is touching Fair Ground. Pete Booth |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:03am. |