![]() |
|
|||
Steve,
You stated that F5 was attempting to field the ball. In that case, he has the right of way, and the runner *must* get out of his way. In your scenario, there is no questio in my mind that "c'mon blue" is correct. Dead ball - interference, R2 is out, BR is on 1B. Shmuel |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA Questions Help ASAP | softball25 | Softball | 10 | Tue Mar 14, 2006 09:26am |
need a coach to interview asap | eileen22 | Lacrosse | 0 | Mon May 16, 2005 08:56am |
need a coach to interview asap | eileen22 | General / Off-Topic | 0 | Mon May 16, 2005 08:47am |
Need Umpire Ruling ASAP | Coach Joe | Softball | 11 | Sat Jul 31, 2004 11:37am |
LITTLE LEAGUE CLARIFICATION - ASAP | IndianaUmpRef | Baseball | 18 | Thu Jul 08, 2004 02:48pm |