![]() |
|
|||
What is the response to the clinician's answer that since a BOB is a base award it is treated differently than a base hit and the runner is protected only up to the base and nothing further? Remembering it is OBR rules.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Overrun 1st on ball 4? | JJ | Baseball | 35 | Sun Feb 19, 2006 02:34pm |
Overrun first; feint to second | umpyre007 | Baseball | 15 | Tue Feb 27, 2001 01:04pm |