The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 29, 2001, 09:11am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 1
Question

First post, bear with me please. Yesterday doing an 11 y.o. Pony Tournament--2 out, R2 hit by batted ball in the hole before anyone touched it, clearly out. Inning over.
Then I realised, what if there had been one out? What happens to the batter? Does he get first without liability and R1 to second? Thanks-I learn a lot here.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1