The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 10, 2001, 09:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 38
!st & 2nd I am PU, ground ball to the left of F6, R2 lightly bumbs him as he goes for the ball & everyone is safe. This is a Little League game & after the play my partner says he wants my advice was it interference? I said I honestly did not see it & since he did not call anything I said not to make a call.Even if I did see it can we make the call after the play had stopped? Shouldn't interference been called when it happened? Or is it ok to make a delayed call?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1