![]() |
Must a pitcher starting fron the wind up position, start with his hand on the ball inside his glove? Or must he contact the ball prior to starting his miotion? Or can he start his motion while placing his hand on the ball inside his glove?
MLB - NFHS rulings please! |
OBR 8.01a defines the Windup Position as holding the ball with both hands in front of the body (meaning ball inside glove, being held with pitching hand). I'm not exactly sure what you are asking.
|
Quote:
|
No, no, yes.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:41pm. |