The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 26, 2005, 07:17am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Tustin, Michigan
Posts: 403
NFHS Rules:

R1, pitcher has his pivot foot on the rubber, has taken signs and begins to come to set...but stops. Does not step off the rubber, or throw, or anything. Is this a balk?

Basically, is this be a balk before coming to a set, or do we let him re-start without penalty?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:39pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1