The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 02, 2005, 09:34am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: NeverNeverLand
Posts: 1,037
Sorry, thought I was clear...

Quote:
Originally posted by tskill
You stated:

"Fed rule: A coach may have three charged conferences during a game. The coach may use them at any time, including making two trips to the mound while the same batter is at the plate."

Is the statement below a Fed rule: ?

"The manager or coach is prohibited from making a third visit while the same batter is at bat."

No, this is a LL rule.

8.06 c
__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words".
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1