The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 01, 2005, 10:22am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 335
just read that if obs is enforced, then R2 must return to second and BR awarded first. But lets say coach elects to take the result of the play. R3 was not tagged out at home, ball was dislodged, ball then went into DBT, so R3 should be awarded third and BR awarded nothing, unless the pitch was ball four, then he would only be awarded first.

Sometimes I can spin a pile of crap!!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1